Top actus

Cam’ron & Vado – BOSS OF ALL BOSSES 3

Date de sortie : 15 Décembre 2011


Tracklist :

1) BOAB 3.0 Intro (Produced by Rek)
2) Get Right (Produced by Rek)
3) Harlem Wit It – Sour Remix (Produced by The Innovators)
4) Keys In The Damier (Produced by Skitzo)
5) Hood Shhh (Produced by Nyce)
6) All My Life (Produced by Dolla Bill Kids)
7) Not Us (Produced by Nyce)
8) Can’t Help You (Produced by Araabmuzik)
9) Ric Flair 2 (Produced by Araabmuzik)
10) From The Bottom (feat. Jim Jones) [Produced by Nyce]
11) Cold World (feat. Rod Rhaspy) [Produced by Dolla Bill Kids]
12) Motivation (Produced by Chris Stylez)
13) Bang Bang (Produced by Nyce)
14) Layin’ You Down (Produced by Nyce)
15) Livin’ Our Life (Produced by Araabmuzik)
16) Talk My nicca (Produced by Skitzo)
17) Never In A Million (Produced by Araabmuzik)
18) Mobb Shhh (Produced by Butter Beats)
19) Ooooooh (feat. Jim Jones & Sen City) [Produced by Skitzo]
20) You Don’t Stop (Produced by Butter Beats)


Autres actus