Top actus


Date de sortie : 12 Juin 2012

Tracklist :

1 : Intro

2 : Where My Dogs At (produced by Cardiak)

3 : Must Be Stupid feat. Busta Rhymes (produced by AraabMuzik)

4 : Why Y’all (produced by Jahlil Beats)

5 : We Going Hard feat. Ace Hood (produced by Cardiak)

6 : Right Now feat. Miguel

7 : Heart Stop (produced by Drumma Boy)

8 : Sweat feat. Lil Wayne (produced by Detail and Bei Maejor)

9 : Ain’t Thinkin’ ‘Bout You feat. Chris Brown (produced by Kevin McCall)

10 : Wrong Time feat. Musiq Soulchild (produced by Musiq Soulchild)

11 : I Try (produced by Beat Bully)

12 : Boy or Girl (produced by Soundsmith and Neenyo)

13 : If You Were Down feat. Talib Kweli (produced by No I.D.)

14 : The Cypher feat. Meek Mill (produced by Jahlil Beats)

15 : Lifestyle Ain’t for Me (produced by Lodi Lucci)

16 : Ohio to Yonkers feat. Jadakiss (produced by Jahlil Beats)

17 : All That I Know feat. Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J (produced by Sledge)

how to win back your ex

Autres actus